Bachelor Degree in Rural Environment and Agrarian Engineering

José Luis Marcos Robles

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8404   ;   jlmarcos@iaf.uva.es

Tutor

María Teresa Manso Alonso

Tfno: (+34) 979 10 8367   ;   tmanso@agro.uva.es


Bachelor Degree in Alimentary and Agrarian Engineering

Luis Miguel Cárcel Cárcel

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8354   ;   luismiguel.carcel@uva.es


Bachelor Degree in Forestry and Environment Engineering

Julio Javier Díez Casero

Tfno: (+34) 979 10 8420   ;   jdcasero@pvs.uva.es


Bachelor Degree in Enology

Rosa González García

Tfno: (+34) 979 10 8320   ;   mrgonz@pvs.uva.es



Universitary Master Degree for Agronomic Engineering

Almudena Gómez Ramos

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8444   ;   almgomez@iaf.uva.es


Universitary Master Degree of Wood Engineering

 Rosario Sierra de Grado

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8418   ;   rsierra@pvs.uva.es


Research Master Degree of Agroforest Development Engineering

Enrique Relea Gangas

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8313   ;   erelea@iaf.uva.es


Master Degree in Data Science based Forestry Management (DATAFOREST)

 Felipe Bravo Oviedo

Tfno: (+34) 979 10 8424   ;   fbravo@pvs.uva.es


Master Degree of Food Innovation, Development and Quality

Felicidad Ronda Balbás

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8339   ;   fronda@iaf.uva.es


Mediterranean Forestry and Natural Resources Management-Medfor (Erasmus Mundus)

Felipe Bravo Oviedo

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8424 ;   fbravo@pvs.uva.es


High School Teaching Master Degree – Specialist on Agrarian, Food and Forestry Technology

 Milagros Casado Sanz

Tel: (+34) 979 10 8357   ;   milac@iaf.uva.es